Final 100 Logo 1.png

1922

YEAR ESTABLISHED

Celebrating

43

PRODUCT 

LINES

100 years

 
Warehouse Ext..jpg

ABOUT

Deckman Company is a locally owned and operated manufacturer’s representative and stocking distributor of HVAC equipment.

For 100 years, we have provided our customers with a vast array of products from our Fan & Roof Equipment and Air Distribution lines to our Duct, Pipe & Fittings, Dampers and Sheet Metal Accessories as well as HVAC Mechanical products.

We take pride in the quality of the products we represent and in our commitment to providing outstanding service and assistance. We look forward to building long-term relationships with all our customers.

Please call (412) 257-3333 to speak with one of our salesmen or to place an order with our stock warehouse.

* Not all manufacturers are represented in all counties shown*

MANUFACTURERS

haakon-logo-png.png
poolpak-logo.png
AcoustiFLO.jpg
CooneyCoil-300x195.png
LG.png
Intec.jpg
UVDI.jpg
Aldes.png
Car-Mon.png
Hunter-Industrial.jpg
DuctMate.png
Pottorff_web.jpg
AMPCO.png
stelpro.png
valent-logo-200_tiny.png
smardt.png
ACT.png
tamco.png
enviro-tec.jpg
Aero Tech.jpg
Filtration Group.png
Krueger-logo-copy.png
broan-logo.png
PennBarry-logo-1.png
Flexmaster.jpg
FlaktGroup SEMCO logo_Gold Gradient (002).png
kinetics.jpg
Berko.jpg
innovent.jpg
Quantech-Logo.png
Precision Coils.jpg
steanovap.jpg
absolute-aire.jpg
LTG.jpg
Core.jpg
FlaktWoods.png
MK-LOGO-.jpg
S and P.png
Gsi_Logo.png
A01-FabricAir-logo-blue.jpeg
dynasonics.jpg
heat Star.png
Rep Line Cards VMC LOGO.png

SERVICES

Construction Plans

HVAC Mechanical Sales

Our Mechanical Division focuses on engineered solutions involving Custom Air Handling Units, DOAS Units, Chillers, Energy Recovery, Fan Coil Units, Dehumidification applications, and Vibration Isolation Systems.

MECHANICAL SALES:

  • Bill David

(412) 257-3333 ext.238

billdavid@deckmanco.com

  • Bob Fennell

(412) 257-3333 ext. 230

bfennell@deckmanco.com

  • Paul Sedlock

(412) 257-3333 ext. 270

psedlock@deckmanco.com

  • Nick Thacker

(412) 257-3333 ext. 266

nthacker@deckmanco.com

  • Bob Morian 

Vibration Isolation Specialist

(412) 257-3333 ext. 272

bmorian@deckmanco.com

 

Pipes

HVAC Sheet Metal Sales

Our Sheet Metal division offers market-leading manufactures for Air Distribution products such as Grilles, Registers & Diffusers, Terminal Units, Ventilation Fans, Louvers, Control, and UL Dampers.

OUTSIDE SALES:

  • Todd Cox

         (412) 257-3333 ext. 243

         toddcox@deckmanco.com

  • Chris Nauman

(412) 257-3333 ext. 263

cnauman@deckmanco.com

  • Joe Paul

(412) 257-3333 ext. 237

jpaul@deckmanco.com

INSIDE SALES:

  • Carol Leary

(412) 257-3333 ext. 222

carolleary@deckmanco.com

  • Clayton Rush

(412) 257-3333 ext. 240

crush@deckmanco.com

  • Bob Salinetro

(412) 257-3333 ext. 233

bsalinetro@deckmanco.com

Warehouse Int..jpg

Warehouse  Sales

Deckman Company's warehouse inventories over 2000 items of commercial HVAC products focusing on “Shop Stock” requirements to include duct flange systems, sheet metal take-offs, spiral & flexible duct, as well as numerous air distribution products.

Please download our stock catalog for a complete listing. Schedule your local delivery on our company-owned delivery vehicles.

WAREHOUSE SALES:

  • Chris Stetz

(412) 257-3333 ext. 234

cstetz@deckmanco.com

  • Glen Young

(412) 257-3333 ext. 232

gyoung@deckmanco.com

  • Bruce Leary

(412) 257-3333 ext. 245

bruceleary@deckmanco.com

 

Territory_edited.png
 
 
 

CONTACT

Inquiries

For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please call: 412-257-3333 or fill out the following form

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Office Location

1200 Cuddy Ln

Cuddy, PA 15031

 

sales@deckmanco.com

Tel: 412-257-3333

Employment

To apply for a job with Deckman Company, please use the "Contact Us" section on the left.